Archive Home | Clubs | Results | History | Links | Contact updated:11/01/17
NI Opens 2014/15
ROI Opens 2014/15

SEASON 2014/15

All-Ireland Championships 2015 29th Aug 2015

Players at the All-Ireland Championships 2015

Farrell Retains Title
Mark Farrell won the All-Ireland Championships for the 4th time in five seasons. The four entrants played each other three times in a mini-League. Farrell remained unbeaten throughout to top the table seven points ahead of runner-up, Kenny Beggs. Results

Winner: Mark Farrell

1. Mark Farrell, 23pts
2. Kenny Beggs, 16pts
3. John Moore, 11pts
4. Nicky Moore, 0pts

M.Farrell v N.Moore

K.Beggs v J.Moore

Venue: Celbridge Mill Community Centre
Mark Farrell

Celbridge Open 20th June 2015
The first Irish event of the season finally took place on Saturday in the Youth Cafe of Celbridge Mill Community Centre.

There was a low turnout of 5 players but two tournaments were played.

FISTF Rules Event

1st Mark Farrell
2nd John Moore
3rd Ken McKenzie
4th Nicky Moore
5th Craig Stewart

Old Rules Event (1980s unpolished teams)

1st John Moore
2nd Mark Farrell
3rd Ken McKenzie
4th Nicky Moore
5th Craig Stewart

Winners: John Moore & Mark Farrell